Decaf Flavors!

A note from our Flavor Provider:
We certify that all the products manufactured by Flavor Development Corporation do not contain any wheat or gluten products, wheat, rye, barley or their derivatives, milk products, dairy products, dairy derivatives, eggs, egg products, soy, soy products, seeds, tree nuts, peanut products, and other legumes or seafood products, fish or shellfish, celery, mustard, sulphur dioxide and sulphites!
In addition to this certification, please be advised that our entire facility is free of any allergens; therefore, none of our equipment is used to process products containing allergens.

Decaf Organic Chocolate

It satiates even the most indulgent chocolate fan. Warning* ... LEARN MORE

Decaf Organic Hazelnut

The richness of hazelnuts is combined perfectly with the ... LEARN MORE

Decaf Organic Vanilla

Vanilla used to be an exotic spice reserved only ... LEARN MORE